Skip to content

Oh, Pink, I love you! “So What” is my anthem

February 12, 2009

Nothing says my type of feminism like Pink.  I love you Pink.  Camille Paglia sucks and the new, hottest feminist is Pink.  I woke up this morning and made myself feel better by watching Pink’s “So What” video

Don’t you just love her?  God, I feel hot just watching it.  Hello Thursday.  I’ve got your back anytime, Pink.  I love the look in this video too, but I am very sure my ass wouldn’t look that good in the leotard.  Guess typing at the computer is no match for her rock moves, even if I do them in my living room.  Call me, PInk.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

