Skip to content

Starstruckk feat. Katy Perry | 3Oh!3 | Music Video | MTV

October 26, 2009

Another Music Monday: whenever I watch or listen to 3Oh!3, I have been watching closely to see when they move from slapstick Farley Brothers to some discernible talent, and I think this video starts it off. I love Katy Perry anyway, and I think she only adds to this one. Vocals sound decent here, even if I’d like to hear a bit more work behind the male vocals. The sounds of talent are emerging. Nice work guys.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Starstruckk feat. Katy Perry | 3Oh!3 …“, posted with vodpod
Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

