Skip to content

Baby By Me | 50 Cent | Need is hot

November 17, 2009
50 Cent - New York City Police Department Book...
Image via Wikipedia

There is nothing hotter in a man than naked need. I thought that this was another ackwards brothel-type video where the guy advertises his prowess in bed and offers to pay the woman to try it out, but it”s got me watching it over again for nuance. I love the fact that he is willing to “perform for ya.” Okay, always like a man who advertises his skills in such a way as to be interested in what a woman wants. I have never been the kind of woman who feels it’s a special privilege to give birth to any rich man’s progeny. So sue me, but the whole pregnancy and only two ways to give birth (cut it out or push it out) doesn’t seem like any amount of payment for vaginal pain after one night of pleasure is really an even trade. But, I digress, because what I find interesting in this video is the idea that it’s all (Spoiler Alert) his fantasy. The stereotypical family is his illusion, and I like it. I had to put his mug shot up just to show how far he has come, and I guess it’s this juxtaposition that I find so interesting. Good for Monday Music.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Baby By Me | 50 Cent | Need is hot“, posted with vodpod

 

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

