Skip to content

The Truth About Dick DeVos morphs into George Bush: campaign videos like break-up songs

November 22, 2009

It’s harsh, but these political videos are a lot like the break-up songs I am very fond of. I had taken a break from the usual Michigan fare to blog about some equality statistics with health care, but this video is too good to pass up. I was going to post it on Monday for Music on Mondays, but I kept cracking up. So, since I am sharing in the laughs, I thought you might enjoy this one too. Love the end morphing into George Bush. I think that’s the coup de resistance.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "The Truth About Dick DeVos morphs int…", posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply

