Skip to content

“Black Nerd” Video Defends Women’s Right to Go to Comic Convention Sans Harassment

September 27, 2012

I do love the Bust website, a website devoted to more feminist leanings, even if it could improve by removing a good amount of the consumer noise.  And Bust brought me to this self-entitled “Black Nerd” comedy site, wherein I found a lovable personality in the “Black Nerd” announcer.  This particular post that I am sharing with you rather adeptly addresses, from a man-to-man perspective, an endearing slam against the inappropriate activities of obnoxious men.  I am not doing such a great job with this preview, but I did laugh, and I did find the message worthwhile.  Just watch it.

Gotta give props to someone willing to put it all out there to make people laugh.  “Black Nerd,” you are a new favorite here at Unasked Advice!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

