Skip to content

Pregnant Momma Surf Story Told in Video Montage

February 6, 2014

My first thought upon seeing this woman is that the sheer joy she radiates on a surfboard was enough to make me stop and watch. My next thought is that I am jealous of her girlfriends, that they all surf together. It seems improbable to me, living where I do, that women are able to go out and just swim in the ocean when they feel like it. She makes it sound more appealing by calling it the sea, somehow sounding magical.

All I know is that I want girlfriends like that, and I wish I could do what I love like that. I smile just thinking about how happy she looked. Love it, love it, love it.

Enhanced by Zemanta
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

