Skip to content

I Wish I Was Mark…

April 26, 2014

Last Friday night I was standing outside waiting for AAA and you stopped in front because you thought I was someone else. You said Mark? I said Sorry I’m not Mark. You apologized and like a moron I said No Problem and you drove away after a few seconds. I wish I was Mark and I wish I said something or anything else. You had a red 2 door Honda or Toyota or something like that.–2014 Missed Connections

I found this gem that I had been storing away and just had to share: “I wish I was Mark…” I love it. Makes me smile every time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

