Skip to content

Uptown Funk: Bruno Mars’ Voice Like A Caress–Check Out the Senior Version

March 10, 2015

I don’t like the fact that Bruno Mars says “Bitch, say my name…” but otherwise, the sound of Bruno Mars in this one is like a caress. I like the 70’s vibe, that disco underbeat, and apparently I am not the only one. I had posted the Uptown Funk High School Version.

Here is the original Bruno Mars Uptown Funk song below. And under that, check out the Senior Version.

Senior Version:

Unasked Advice

This teacher’s dance skills are incredible. He also seems to have a rapport with this students that is palpable. I want to go to this high school. There were no dancers like this where I went, but it’s worth a watch for all of you dreaming of dancing through school:

View original post

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

