Skip to content

When I’m president I’m a different person. I can do anything. I can be the most politically correct person you have ever seen,” Trump Speaks Of His Imaginary Powers

January 28, 2016

Lies, lies, and more lies, or so goes the rhetoric of Donald Trump who must believe that with a presidential nomination comes a magic wand, a unicorn, and glittery red shoes. The Donald seems to believe that he will be granted magic powers when he is anointed president:

“When I’m president I’m a different person. I can do anything. I can be the most politically correct person you have ever seen.”

Mama, I wanna magic wand, too. Or perhaps we have all fallen down the rabbit hole if Trump becomes President, because a country with him as president will be like living in the Mad Hatter Tea Party. A very merry un-America to you…

Apparently nobody in the right wing American contingent cares about anything but banning Muslims from the country, and on that, can Trump win the Republican nomination? We shall see, but it seems as though he is set to topple the Republican Party with its own racism, sexism, bigotry, and the list is too long to continue. The Republican Party’s Presidential Candidate Primary soundtrek is “Bring In The Clowns,” and now we are all laughing… Welcome to the Rabbit Hole, America.

Leave a Reply

