Skip to content

Whatcha Say | Jason Derulo | Music Video | MTV

October 26, 2009

You know my weakness for break-up songs, and while I have no pity for the cheater, I love the anguished performance. I love the beating on the door, the promises that now that he has been caught cheating that he knows where his love really lies (current girlfriend, not cheating partner apparently), and I kind of like the whole dancing in the stairwell with some sinuous snap and twist moves reminiscent of the famous MJ. MMMM, makes Monday smile. Maybe I just like the begging, but begging though it may be, it’s very well done. And even though she might open the door, we know she won’t take him back. What girl doesn’t want her cheating ex to beg though??? Love it!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Whatcha Say | Jason Derulo | Music Vi…“, posted with vodpod

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
No comments yet

Leave a comment